Alaska Walrus & Wildlife Tours

Alaska’s Most Unique Wildlife Tours
All Inclusive Packages for Summer 2022

WALRUS I

4 Days & 3 Nights
Sunday to Wednesday
$5,250.00 per person

Sun, July 10 to Wed, July 13, 2022
Sun, July 17 to Wed, July 20, 2022
Sun, July 24 to Wed, July 27, 2022
Sun, July 31 to Wed, Aug. 3, 2022
Sun, Aug. 7 to Wed, Aug. 10, 2022
Sun, Aug. 14, to Wed, Aug. 17, 2022

See Trip Itinerary

RAVEN II

5 Days & 4 Nights
Wednesday to Sunday
$5,950.00 per person

Wed, Jul. 13 to Sun, Jul 17, 2022
Wed, Jul. 20 to Sun, Jul. 24, 2022
Wed, Jul. 27 to Sun, Jul. 31, 2022
Wed, Aug. 3 to Sun, Aug. 7, 2022
Wed, Aug. 10 to Sun, Aug. 14, 2022
Wed., Aug. 17 to Sun, Aug. 20, 2022

See Trip Itinerary

Alaska Walrus & Wildlife Viewing
From our comfortable lodge on the remote Alaska Peninsula

* Upgrade to the Raven II – 5 day/4 night package: Include a Flying out excursion in our R-44 Raven II Helicopter to visit even more remote brown bear areas and wildlife viewing locations. We have many places that simply can not be reached by boat or fixed wing aircraft. Our Raven II gives us the ability to take you “beyond the wild!”

Both all-inclusive tour packages include:

  • An incredibly scenic round trip flight from Anchorage over Lake Clark and Katmai National Parks, passing towering glacier shrouded volcanoes and the Alaska Peninsula Wildlife Refuge on the way to Wildman Lake Lodge.
  • All meals, lodging and daily guided wildlife and nature excursions.
  • Our pricing is based upon two persons per party, double occupancy. King Beds are available for couples, and bathrooms with shower in all cabins.

Please inquire about our Family Packages:

Family cabins are available with special pricing for kids and teens. Eight persons maximum group size, two groups per session maximum. This is the perfect exclusive wilderness wildlife tour for families, couples or small groups.

check availability
WALRUS I
Alaska Walrus & Wildlife Tour
$5,250.00
PER PERSON FROM ANCHORAGE
Mid-July through Mid-August
Walrus, Bears & Much More
4 days / 3 nights
Specializing in Small Groups, Families and Couples
Deposit = $500.00
Reserve Now

OR

Upgrade to the Raven II – 5 day/4 night package:

Includes Helicopter assisted Wildlife Viewing

RAVEN II
Alaska Walrus & Wildlife Tour
$5,950.00
PER PERSON FROM ANCHORAGE
Mid-July through Mid-August
Walrus, Bears & Much More
5 days / 4 nights
Specializing in Small Groups, Families and Couples
Deposit = $600.00
Reserve Now