Alaska Walrus & Wildlife Tours

Alaska’s Most Unique Wildlife Tours
All Inclusive Packages for 2023

WALRUS I

4 Days & 3 Nights
Sunday to Wednesday
$5,495.00 per person

Sun, June 25 to Wed, June 28

Sun, July 02 to Wed, July 05

Sun, July 09 to Wed, July 12

Sun, Jul. 16 to Wed, July 19

Sun, July 23 to Wed, July 26

Sun, July 30 to Wed, Aug. 02

Sun, Aug. 06 to Wed, Aug. 09

See Trip Itinerary

RAVEN II

5 Days & 4 Nights
Wednesday to Sunday
$6,295.00 per person

Wed, Jun. 28 to Sun, Jul. 02

Wed, Jul. 05 to Sun, Jul. 09

Wed, Jul. 12 to Sun, Jul. 16

Wed, Jul. 19 to Sun, Jul. 23

Wed, Jul. 26 to Sun, Jul. 30

Wed, Aug. 02 to Sun, Aug. 06

Wed, Aug. 09 to Sun, Aug. 13

See Trip Itinerary

Alaska Walrus & Wildlife Viewing
From our comfortable lodge on the Alaska Peninsula

* Upgrade to the Raven II – 5 day/4 night package: Includes one more day & night of Wildman Lodge hospitality and a fly-out excursion in our R-44 Raven II Helicopter to visit more brown bear viewing areas, den locations, beaver dams and more places that simply can not be reached by boat or fixed wing aircraft. Our Raven II gives us the ability to take you “beyond the wild!”

Both all-inclusive tour packages include:

  • An incredibly scenic round trip flight from Anchorage over Lake Clark and Katmai National Parks, passing towering glacier shrouded volcanoes and the Alaska Peninsula Wildlife Refuge on the way to Wildman Lake Lodge.
  • All meals, lodging and daily guided wildlife and nature excursions.
  • Our pricing is based upon two persons per party, double occupancy. King Beds are available for couples, and bathrooms with shower in all cabins.

Please inquire about our Family Packages:

Family cabins are available with special pricing for kids and teens. Eight persons maximum group size, two groups per session maximum. This is the perfect exclusive wilderness wildlife tour for families, couples or small groups.

check availability
WALRUS I
Alaska Walrus & Wildlife Tour
$5,495.00
PER PERSON FROM ANCHORAGE
Mid-July through Mid-August
Walrus, Bears & Much More
4 days / 3 nights
Specializing in Small Groups, Families and Couples
Deposit = $500.00
Reserve Now

OR

Upgrade to the Raven II Wildlife Tour

5 day/4 night package:

Helicopter assisted Wildlife Viewing

Add another day and night of Wildman hospitality. Visit wolf or bear dens and more wildlife locations, not accessible by our jet boats or fix wing aircraft

RAVEN II
Alaska Walrus & Wildlife Tour
$6,295.00
PER PERSON FROM ANCHORAGE
Mid-July through Mid-August
Walrus, Bears & Much More
5 days / 4 nights
Specializing in Small Groups, Families and Couples
Deposit = $600.00
Reserve Now